Disneyland 2014 – Day Two: Breakfast with Celebrities

DSC_5913

Click HERE for Day One of our Disneyland 2014 adventure =)

On the second day of our Disneyland weekend, I made reservations at the Plaza Inn for breakfast. I’ve done character dining at Goofy’s Kitchen in the Disneyland Hotel, but this was my first time at the Plaza Inn. I love it! Goofy’s Kitchen has a larger variety of buffet, but Plaza Inn had more characters, is cheaper, and is located inside the park. I love both, but I thought Plaza Inn was more convenient for us that weekend. Most of our day was spent at California Adventure. We rode Radiator Springs twice, and didn’t wait in line more than 10 minutes. It was a hot day, and most of the line isn’t shaded, so I’m glad we weren’t in that sun for too long. http://youtu.be/YkSmg9Cll-A

DSC_5719 DSC_5926DSC_5961 DSC_5952DSC_5973

Leave a Reply

